SBI Complaint Status Online – Track by Complaint Ticket Number

The State Bank of India (SBI) is India’s largest bank with more than 24000 branches in 37 countries.

It is a public sector bank offering full suite of financial products and services including retail banking, insurance, mortgage loans, asset management, credit cards etc.

With the recent changes in management, it has focused on Customer services and it strives to project an image of Customer friendly bank.

So they offer many facilities to customers in order to address their grievances.

How to Submit Online SBI Complaint @ cms.onlinesbi.com/CMS

SBI has recently opened up an online portal or Webpage so that you can file your complaints online.

You can select the whole range of services that SBI offers and raise a complaints with regards to them.

The online complaint can be raised by clicking the link provided here, which will redirect you to their Webpage for online complaints.

register complaint online sbi

  • Go to Official website: https://cms.onlinesbi.com/CMS/
  • On this Webpage, you are required to enter Details like your account number, mobile number, email id, Category of complaint, product and services, Brief summary of complaint and the Captcha code.
  • Finally,  Click on the Submit button.

When you click on the Submit button your complaint will be officially registered and you will be displayed your Complaint Ticket Number. It is important to save this number as you are required to produce it during the tracking of your complaint status.

The official website of SBI can be reached by simply clicking on the link provided here.

SMS Unhappy – State Bank Of India Customer Care SMS Number

If you’re SBI Customer and not happy with the SBI services. Just Send SMS “Unhappy” to below number and SBI executives will call back to you and they will get details regarding your complaint.

  • SMS “UNHAPPY” to 8008202020

DOWNLOAD SBI CUSTOMER FEEDBACK/COMPLAINT FORM

This another method to fill complaints the services offered by SBI Bank. you can download the application form and drop it at the nearest your branch .

Track SBI Complaint Status Online at Official website cms.onlinesbi.com

SBI Complaint Status – cms.onlinesbi.com

  • In order to track your complaint status you will need to visit SBI Complaint Status Webpage by clicking on the link provide here: https://cms.onlinesbi.com/CMS/Status.jsp
  • The form on this Webpage has only two fields. Enter your Complaint Ticket Number 
  • Enter the Captcha code displayed on their respective text-boxes.
  • Captcha code is used to verify that its the actual customer checking this status and not a hacking software to steal data.
  • Once you click on Submit button you will be displayed the latest status of you registered complaint.

This is very easy and convenient process to lodge a complaint with SBI and also check the status for the same. One can ensure that you get proper banking services by this facility.

Updated: December 7, 2018 — 8:29 pm

47 Comments

Add a Comment
  1. Hurry up, my complaint solve

  2. Sir,
    i have lodge a complaint in (December in SBI Customet complaint form (online) on (13/12/2018) . When applying tet exam online application i give my debit card to pay amount of 700 rs by SBI Epay but amonut deducted transaction failed. i pay 760 rs by cash (Branch payment) . Please refund my 700 rs amount . Donneedfull.

  3. Sir return my money back to my account Ticket no.ATM AR9999749989038

  4. Return my money my account number my complent number is 5119202171 ATM transaction number is can 900218011069 dated 02/01/19

  5. This is horrible, an organisation like SBI is so unorganised. Really feeling sorry for the pathetic service of SBI and I believe its a sick organisation. When we compare the service with any private bank SBI lags far behind.I have lodged a complaint no. 5097884031 on 5.1.19. and till date there is no feedback. Do hell with this cheap bank.

  6. Dear Sir,

    My self Mithalesh kumar ,my account no. is 31273832618, The amount of Rs 10000 was deducted as dated 7 jan 2019 when i made a ATM withdraw for this i call customer care and lock a complaint againsed this the complaint no. is (5106689322) they said that it will resolve with in 7 days but it now more than -12 days so pls have a look in this case and resolve the same on urgent basis.

  7. please return my double debited amount complain against ticket no 5045870720 on 18-12-2018 in my account. More than 35 days passed.

  8. I have submitted the details problem faced by me while trying to create
    e-STDR(MOD) from my SBI SB account. After filling all details & confirming details, system shows:

    Sorry, unable to process your request. Please try later.

    I am trying it more than 3 weeks & facing the same problem. I have submitted the problem many times to SBI CMS but receive message:

    Please elaborate the issue you are having so that we can provide you better assistance.

    I want to find out description of problem submitted by me. How can I find this? I know the ticket numbers but do not know how to find description
    of problem in their records to make sure that they understand the problem properly. Is it possible? If yes, how?

  9. I made a payment of INR 643 on 30 January 2019 which failed but the amount got deducted. Refund the same. It has been more than 7 days.
    Complaint number 5191511097

  10. I had similar problem. Contacting branch manager helped.

  11. My experience with CMS has been not good. They close the ticket before problem is resolved.

  12. Has it become customer friendly now? I find customer support of HDFC really customer friendly. SBI may boast of being biggest bank of India. The reason for this could be that it is oldest bank of India & people have a mind set that public sector banks are safer than private sector banks. But customer service in private banks is far superior than public sector banks as per my experience.

  13. Why SBI does not provide facility to download customer’s feedback/complaint description filed by him/her against a ticket?

  14. Sir return my money back to my account Ticket no.ATM 5170744765

  15. Dear sir
    i have send money 1800/- dated 26/01/19 from a/c no. 32472492101 state bank of india online bhim app transfer to union bank of india a/c no. 342402010069527 transfer id 902600293442 dated 26/01/19 time 00:04 amount rs. 1800/- but not transaction. my bhim app complain no. is 175212.

    please kindle refund my money sbi a/c no 32472492101
    thanks you
    regards
    sarvjit kumar ram
    mob no. 9810686273

  16. Bipul chandra kalita

    I have lodged a complain online of ticket no 5199082736 of atm transection no 903913021722 of bank of baroda ATM at pilakhni,saharanpur(uttar pradesh) at about 1.30 in 8/2/19 of rs 3500/ money deducted but not coming out from atm.Please solve my problem and return money to sbi account.
    Regards
    Bipul chandra kalita

  17. Approaching the branch manager of your SBI manager may help. I helped me.

  18. Does someone know how to download description of problem reported against a ticket number?

  19. Hi return my money to my account Please i have some issues Ticket number is 5202970458

  20. Dear Sir,

    My self P.Ravi Srikanth ,my account no. is 30148732727, The amount of Rs 10000 was deducted as dated 6 Frb 2019 when i made a BOI ATM withdraw for this i call customer care and lock a complaint againsed this the complaint no. is (5195008646) they said that it will resolve with in 7 days but still not cleared. so pls have a look in this case and resolve the same on urgent basis.
    Thank you..

  21. MERE ACCOUNT MESE DATE 28 JANUARY KO AMOUNT 10000 DEBIT HO GYA LEKIN THIRD PARTY KO CREDIT NHI HUA PLIZ FAST MY AMOUNT MY ACCOUNT RETURN

  22. Sir or madam return my money….ticket number 5237728693.Plz

  23. Dear Sir,

    My self Bhausaheb Bote ,my account no. is 32011488883, The amount of Rs 9000 was deducted as dated 8 feb. 2019 when i made a ATM withdraw for this i call customer care and lock a complaint againsed this the complaint no. is (5202970649) they said that it will resolve with in 7 days but it now more than -12 days so pls have a look in this case and resolve the same on urgent basis.

  24. My Self K.SaiSaran, My Account Number: 37877865180, The amount of Rs: 500 was deducted as dated 10th Feb 2019 (While swapping the card (Card Number: 5175 7400 1183 1012) in shop , it showed that amount did not deducted in screen then I paid liquid cash to shopkeeper but in account statement it reflected as amount deducted Rs 500 and shopkeeper also returned that amount when I did enquirer but amount did credited in my Account.)
    Please do Need Full

  25. I lodged complaint but didn’t get ticket number

  26. hi sir
    I am athram Raju

    Sir mera ticket nomber 532622992 please mere 10000 Amount
    please

  27. Dear Sir,

    My self Nand kumar Singh ,my account no. is 20064103479, The amount of Rs6000 was deducted as dated 3 March 2019 when i made a ATM withdraw for this i call customer care and lock a complaint againsed this the complaint no. is (5309268761) they said that it will resolve with in 7 days but it now more than -6 days so pls have a look in this case and resolve the same issue as earlier as possible.

  28. Dear Sir Madam,
    I am Ankit Vyas Is Account No.63008879801 SBI Br.Khategaon (30011) Dist-Dewas (MP)
    sir your Br. Khategaon staff Very bad nature. so please improvement cooperative nature in your SBI staff.
    So replay Message Me
    Thanks you

  29. Dear Sir,

    My self kamlesh verma ,my account no. is 20084836130, The amount of Rs 5000 was deducted as dated 15 Mar. 2019 when i made a ATM withdraw for this i call customer care and lodge a complaint againsed this the complaint no. is (5352685771) they said that it will resolve with in 7 days but it now more than -07 days so pls have a look in this case and resolve the same on urgent basis.

  30. sakti prasad kanungo

    Dear sir
    My self sakti prasad kanungo ,my ACC no.is 20188750890,The Amount of rs 1000 wass deducted as dated25march,when i made a ATMwithdraw for this call customer care and lock a complaint againsed this the complient . no is(53874708330)they said that it will resolve with in 7 days but it now more than -8days so pls have a look in this case and reslove the same on urgent basis

  31. Rakesh Kumar Jain

    In my case it took roughly 10-12 days to get amount reverted. I had complained to my branch. As per RBI rule compensation must also be paid if delay is I guess more than 7 days @ Rs. 100 per day over 7 days. Manager is most important in such case. I found the rule through Google but now forgot the exact rule.

  32. MUKESH KUMAR GUPTA

    I AM PAY TO OUT SBI BANK PAYMENT BUT NOT REACH ACCOUNT TRAS. 26.03.2019 AND NOT RETURN MY ACCOUNT SO PLS CONFORM BY MAIL

  33. 1500/- MADE PAYMENT FOR ICAI EXAM FEE ON 01/03/2019, MONEY DEDUCTED NOT REFUNDED FOR A WEEK.A COMPLAINT RAISED ON 08/03/2019 WITH TICKET NO : P429252230326,BUT NO USE STATUS OF COMPLAINT IS SHOWING IS INVALID NOW,02/04/2019.WHAT ABOUT MY 1500/-

  34. M udumba Seetharama Charyulu

    Dear Sir,

    My self Mudumba seetharama charyulu ,my account no. is 52115583087, The amount of Rs 7145/- was deducted as dated 11 Frb 2019 when i made a Porsche cloths in Mangalya Fashion Mall in POS 079058005720009 (txn# 019503) but fail the transaction, so i paid the amount in cash, for this i call customer care and lock a complaint againsed this the complaint no. is (5206842141) they said that it will resolve with in 45 days but still not cleared. so pls have a look in this case and resolve the same on urgent basis.
    Thank you..

  35. My self Khaleda M Pathan ,my account no. is 32912977529, The amount of Rs 10000 was deducted as dated 2 April. 2019 Transaction No.6029 & 7254 when i made a ATM withdraw for this i call customer care and book this complaint no. (Token No.) are (516859) they said that it will resolve within in 7 days but till not get so pls have a look in this case and resolve the same on urgent basis.

  36. Pls return my 8500rs which i was not withdrawn from any atm but it was deducted from my a/c.plz get it back my money sbi bank.my ticket no is 5456410575.my atm branch is vastral.i have complaint alredy.but customer care are not serious about the matter.

  37. Return my money as soon as possible. my ticket no. – 5531562324

  38. sir returns my money in ATM
    my ticketno 5590335663
    plz sir seriasili solwed my complyn

  39. SBI RULES : FOR WITHDRAWING OUR OWN MONEY THERE IS LIMIT. FOR NOT MAINTAINING ACCOUNT THEY CHARGE FINE. THEN WHY THE HELL YOU PEOPLE ARE NOT WORKING PROPERLY. WHY THIS ACCOUNT GETS DEBITED AND CASH IS NOT DISPENSED. WHAT YOU PEOPLE ARE DOING THERE SITTING IN AIR CONDITIONER?? THERE ARE LOTS OF PEOPLE WHO HAVE SOME EMERGENCY NEEDS. NOW COMING TO THE MY COMPLAINT TICKET NO IS 5553683266 IS UNDER PROCESS FROM 7 JUN AND TODAY IS 17 JUN. YOU PEOPLE NEED 7 WORKING DAYS TO RESOLVE A PROBLEM THAN IS IT LESS THAN 7 DAYS???

  40. Sir
    SBI shakha gangdund wara distt-kasganj me 1jun2019 se manager aur field officer duty par nahi aa rahe hai jisase kisano ki samsyao ka koi hul nahi nikal pa raha hai
    IFSCNO0002548

  41. DEAR SIR,
    SIR MERA NAME WILSON JOHARI H MAINE 05-07-2019 KO APNE A/C 37268115367 SE TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE CO LTD ME 12517 KA PAYMENT KIYA THA JO KI YE COMPANY ME NHI HO PAYA OR NA HI YE PAYMENT VAPAS AAYA H SIR YE PAYMENT MARE A/C 37268115367 ME VAPAS KARANE KI KIRPYA KARE MERA TICKET NO 5669573341 H

    THANK YOU

  42. Your complaint with 5666528060 is under process for resolution & status is given as:’ CLAIM RAISED ON 11/07/19 WITH ATM BRANCH. COMPLAINT WILL BE RESOLVED WITHIN 5 WORKING DAYS.’. plzzz solve my problem

  43. sir my ticket no is 5681867366

    request to provide my money In my saving account
    at earliest.

    thanking u sir

  44. I complained on 16/7/19 that doing ATM transaction the money was not dispensed as system was off all of a sudden but I received msg that rupees ten thousand debited from my account.I reported to the bank and I also gave a complain to customer my ticket no is 5684514494 please look to this problem

  45. MUDIT KUMAR MISHRA

    My 10000 amount deduct in my account but not reecived in cash to atm .I have done my complaint to customer care .but amount not rec.

  46. I have regeister a complain on 10 aug 2019for atm related amt debit in my account but machine switch off suddenly no cash dispence . bank staff only give me 2 days more wait but still no body action in my complain , i really want my money back in my account

  47. MADAN SINGH SHEKHAWAT

    Sir/madom Rs 80000/- fraudulently deducted from my SBI a.c. no 51094222906 using my ATM card details on 01.9.2019 made by 03 nos.of transactions at kotla vihar Delhi at about 10 pm. I have complained about it and received ticket NO.5799055255, 5799055367 and 5799055468 against this fraud from SBI customer care services. But still I have not received any positive response on my complain which Ilodge against this case

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2017 IndBankGuru | About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us